RSO hours: end of December 2016

Wed, 14 Dec: 10-6
Th, 15 Dec: 10-6
Fri, 16 Dec: 10-6
Sat, 17 Dec: noon-4

Sun, 18 Dec: closed
Mon, 19 Dec: closed
Tues, 20 Dec: 10-8
Wed, 21 Dec: 10-6
Th, 22 Dec: 10-8
Fri, 23 Dec – Mon, 26 Dec: closed

Tues, 27 Dec: 10-4
Wed, 28 Dec: 10-6
Th, 29 Dec: 10-8
Fri, 30 Dec – Mon 2 Jan: closed